Upcoming Shows

THE SANTALAND DIARIES by David Sedaris

Relative Theatrics

THE SANTALAND DIARIES by David Sedaris

Wednesday, December 5

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 13 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $16.00

THE SANTALAND DIARIES by David Sedaris

Relative Theatrics

THE SANTALAND DIARIES by David Sedaris

Thursday, December 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 13 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $16.00

THE SANTALAND DIARIES by David Sedaris

Relative Theatrics

THE SANTALAND DIARIES by David Sedaris

Friday, December 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 13 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $16.00

THE SANTALAND DIARIES by David Sedaris

Relative Theatrics

THE SANTALAND DIARIES by David Sedaris

Saturday, December 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 13 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $16.00

Private Theatre Rental

Private Theatre Rental

Wednesday, December 12

4:48 pm

More Info

Free

Private Theatre Rental

Private Theatre Rental

Thursday, December 13

4:48 pm

More Info

Free

Laradise Music Showcase #6 featuring The Two Tracks and The Woodpile

Laradise Music Showcase #6 featuring The Two Tracks and The Woodpile

Friday, December 14

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

More Info

$6.00 - $10.00

Backcountry Film Festival to benifit Wyo Wilderness Association

Backcountry Film Festival to benifit Wyo Wilderness Association

Saturday, December 15

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 6:30 pm)

More Info

Free

The Human Race - The Documentary

The Human Race - The Documentary

Sunday, January 6

Doors: 1:00 pm / Show: 2:00 pm

More Info

Free

Reformation Dance Company Side Show Curiosities Oddities

Reformation Dance Company Side Show Curiosities Oddities

Saturday, January 12

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

MarchFourth

MarchFourth

Sunday, January 20

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Private Theatre Rental

Private Theatre Rental

Friday, January 25 - Sunday, January 27

4:48 pm

More Info

Free

Laradise Music Showcase#7  featuring Halden Wofford and the Hi* Beams and Wolves in Cheap Clothing

Laradise Music Showcase#7 featuring Halden Wofford and the Hi* Beams and Wolves in Cheap Clothing

Friday, February 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

2019 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Laramie Valley Trout Unlimited presents

2019 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Thursday, February 28

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$19.00

Laradise Music Showcase #8 featuring Whippoorwill and WoodBelly

Laradise Music Showcase #8 featuring Whippoorwill and WoodBelly

Friday, March 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00