Upcoming Shows

The Dustbowl Revival w/ The Woodpile

The Dustbowl Revival w/ The Woodpile

The Woodpile

Friday, September 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

More Info

$15 adult/ $12 senior/UW faculty/ $10 student

The Big Lebowski

The Big Lebowski

Brew & View

Friday, October 5

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

More Info

Free

MANHATTAN SHORT film festival

The worlds first global film festival

MANHATTAN SHORT film festival

Saturday, October 6

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

More Info

$10.00

Telluride Mountain Film on Tour

Telluride Mountain Film on Tour

Thursday, October 11

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

More Info

Free

Telluride Mountain Film on Tour

Telluride Mountain Film on Tour

Friday, October 12

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

More Info

Free

The Great Transmission

The Great Transmission

Monday, October 15

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm (event ends at 8:00 pm)

More Info

$10.00

Laradise Music Showcase #4 brought in part by Coal Creek Tap

Laradise Music Showcase #4 brought in part by Coal Creek Tap

Sunnydale High, Russian Girlfriends

Friday, October 19

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

More Info

$5.00 - $10.00

Trick or Tease by Laramie Burlesque

Trick or Tease by Laramie Burlesque

Friday, October 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Laradise Music Showcase #5 brought in part by Coal Creek Tap

Laradise Music Showcase #5 brought in part by Coal Creek Tap

Friday, November 16

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Laradise Music Showcase #6 brought in part by Coal Creek Tap

Laradise Music Showcase #6 brought in part by Coal Creek Tap

Friday, December 14

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

More Info

$8.00 - $12.00