Upcoming Shows

Young Dubliners

Young Dubliners

King Washington, J Shogren & the Shainghai'd

Wednesday, March 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Gryphon Theatre

Laramie, WY

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

Lake Street Dive

AEG Live presents

Lake Street Dive

Joey Dosik

Saturday, March 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Gryphon Theatre

Laramie, WY

More Info

$27.00 - $32.00

What Would Crazy Horse Do?

Relative Theatrics presents

What Would Crazy Horse Do?

Thursday, March 30

7:30 pm

Gryphon Theatre

Laramie, WY

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

What Would Crazy Horse Do?

Relative Theatrics presents

What Would Crazy Horse Do?

Friday, March 31

7:30 pm

Gryphon Theatre

Laramie, WY

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

What Would Crazy Horse Do?

Relative Theatrics presents

What Would Crazy Horse Do?

Saturday, April 1

7:30 pm

Gryphon Theatre

Laramie, WY

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

What Would Crazy Horse Do?

Relative Theatrics presents

What Would Crazy Horse Do?

Thursday, April 6

7:30 pm

Gryphon Theatre

Laramie, WY

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

What Would Crazy Horse Do?

Relative Theatrics presents

What Would Crazy Horse Do?

Friday, April 7

7:30 pm

Gryphon Theatre

Laramie, WY

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

What Would Crazy Horse Do?

Relative Theatrics presents

What Would Crazy Horse Do?

Saturday, April 8

7:30 pm

Gryphon Theatre

Laramie, WY

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Wayne's World

Wayne's World

Brew & View

Saturday, April 22

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Gryphon Theatre

Laramie, WY

This event is 18 and over

More Info

2017  Fly Fishing Film Tour

Laramie Valley Trout Unlimited presents

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Thursday, April 27

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Gryphon Theatre

Laramie, WY

This event is all ages

More Info

$16.00

Gregory Alan Isakov

Gregory Alan Isakov

Sera Cahoone

Sunday, May 7

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Gryphon Theatre

Laramie, WY

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00 - $35.00